Auditory Assault (O's Dub Vol 9.5)

The latest installment in the O's Dub series features even more top hip-hop from the last few months. 72 minutes of music, 47 tracks, over 50 artists in the mix. Full Liner Notes here
1. Hustler With Style Intro
2. Brass Munk: Live Ordeal
3. Blackalicious: Rhymes Like a Nut
4. MOP: Roll Call
5. Jay Dee: Get Up
6. Common: Tekzilla
7. Lord Sear: Ya Mouth Stink
8. De La Soul: Declaration
9. AZ: Love Me In a Special Way
10. Planet Asia: Weight
11. Natural Resource: Loungin'
12. Grand Agent: From the Gate
13. DJ Vadim feat. Mr. Lif, Virtuoso, Esoteric: Higher Standard
14. DJ Eli feat. Ill Bill: Who's the Best
15. Hydroponic Sound System: What We Do It Like
16. Rubix: Revitalizing
17. Rest Uneasy Interlude
18. Dead Prez: Cop Shot
19. Da Beatminerz feat. The Flipmode Squad: Take That
20. MOP: Pounds Up
21. Micronauts: Pitch Black Ark
22. Black Thought: Hardware
23. Gift of Speech: Step Up Front
24. Jurassic 5: Jurass Finish First
25. Foreign Legion: Intangible MCs
26. Mr. Live: The Good Life
27. INI: No More Words
28. Wee Bee Foolish: Main Attraction
29. Moka Only and LMNO: Teamwork
30. Play It Cool Interlude
31. Lone Catalysts and All Natural: Renaissance
32. Pete Rock and CL Smooth: Back On the Block
33. Mr. Lif with Opio: Fulcrum
34. Nikka Costa: Like a Feather
35. Jonell: Round and Round
36. Truth Enola with What What: Ill Lovin' Part. 2
37. Arcee: Super Educated
38. Akbar: Space Odyssey
39. Rolling Back Chaos Interlude
40. J-Live - The Best Part
41. CNN - Invincible
42. Kool G Rap - First N*gga Remix
43. Big L with Big Daddy Kane - Platinum Plus
44. Ed O.G. - Sayin' Something
45. Royce 5'9" - Boom
46. Afu Ra with Gza - Little Acts, Big Acts
47. Heather B - Guilty

Order here!